Summer Days

Hello dear reader.

Its no secret June has not been a blogging month for me: did you notice? Probably not.

Like you, lots has been happening in the summer days (which start in May around here). The new position is fantastic – best decision I’ve ever taken was to say yes to my company – some changes in my personal life have been welcome (we don’t do personal in the business blog folks) and some big news as the house I was caring for has happily been sold and I am moving again.

So lots going on with little of it related to writing here.

Just a quick note to say I will have a new plan of action for the old blog roll by July which ranges to shutting her down for good (there’s been over 500 posts: I have contributed a fair amount) to a revision or extension of its fundamental view and purpose.

All in all, I’m taking a few more weeks to consider the right next steps here. Thank you for being loyal readers. I do miss interacting with you.

Leave a Reply

